Previous Recipients

The following accomplished students are the recipients of the annual Eric S. Obermann Scholarship:

2006 – Ellen Field, Georgia Institute of Technology

2007 – Melody Hovik, Auburn University

2008 – Sarah Lollar, University of Alabama at Huntsville

2009 – Matthew Hendrix, University of Alabama at Huntsville

2010 – Vivian Nguyen, University of Alabama at Huntsville

2011 – Olivia Funkhouser, University of Southern Mississippi

2012 – Megan Hathcock, University of Alabama

2013 – Sara Littleton, University of Southern Mississippi

2014 – Michael B. Jones, University of Alabama

2015 – Julie Cox, Auburn University

2016 – Tabitha Massengill (Grissom), University of Alabama at Huntsville
Katherine Olszowy (Huntsville High), Auburn University

2017 – Austin Meeks (Grissom), Marion Military Institute
Reshod Keith (Lee High), J. F. Drake State College

2018 – Alex Edwards (Grissom), Auburn University
Travion Crutcher (Huntsville High), Tennessee State University

2019 – Annika Dillman (Grissom), Jacksonville State University
Marissa Miller (Sparkman High), University of Southern Mississippi

2020- Erin Hatcher (Grissom), University of Alabama

2021 – Hector Herrejon (Grissom), University of Alabama at Huntsville


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close